Councillors 2022

Ward 1 - Milngavie

Councillor Jim Gibbons, Scottish National Party
Councillor Alix Mathieson , Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Councillor Aileen Polson , Scottish Liberal Democrats

Ward 2 - Bearsden North

Councillor Alan Reid, Scottish Liberal Democrats
Councillor Calum Smith, Scottish National Party

Ward 3 - Bearsden South

Councillor Ian Gallagher, Scottish National Party
Councillor Vaughan Moody, Scottish Liberal Democrats
Councillor Andrew Polson, Independent/Other

Ward 4 - Bishopbriggs North and Campsie

Councillor Paul Ferretti, Scottish National Party
Councillor Billy Hendry, Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Councillor Colette McDiarmid, Scottish Labour Party
Councillor Lynda Williamson, Scottish National Party

Ward 5 - Bishopbriggs South

Councillor Gordan Low, Scottish National Party
Councillor Alan Moir, Scottish Labour Party
Councillor Ben Rose, Scottish Liberal Democrats

Ward 6 - Lenzie and Kirkintilloch South

Councillor Callum McNally, Scottish Labour Party
Councillor Willie Paterson , Independent/Other
Councillor Gillian Renwick, Scottish National Party

Ward 7 - Kirkintilloch East and North and Twechar

Councillor Stewart MacDonald, Scottish Labour Party
Councillor Pamela Marshall, Scottish National Party
Councillor Susan Murray, Scottish Liberal Democrats