East Dunbartonshire Council

- 1. Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on Thursday 4 May 2017 for the election of the number of councillors indicated below for each of the electoral wards listed, there remaining in each case more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each validly nominated candidate is as follows:

Electoral Ward	Number of Councillors to be elected	Candidate's surname [*]	Candidate's other names*	Description (if any)	Candidate's address
Ward 1 - Milngavie	3	GIBBONS	Jim	Scottish National Party (SNP)	35 Craigdhu Road, Milngavie, G62 7TW
Ward 1 - Milngavie	3	GOODALL	Jim	Scottish Liberal Democrats	19 Dunellan Road, Milngavie, G62 7RE
Ward 1 - Milngavie	3	HENRY	Maureen	Scottish Labour Party	11 Lammermuir Gardens, Bearsden, G61 4QZ
Ward 1 - Milngavie	3	MASTERTON	Gordon Hugh MacLeod	Scottish Green Party	96 Castlemains Road, Milngavie, G62 7QB
Ward 1 - Milngavie	3	MCGINNIGLE	Graeme	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	59 Ashburn Gardens, Milngavie, G62 7PD
Ward 1 - Milngavie	3	WADDELL	Kate	Scottish National Party (SNP)	11 Nethermains Road, Milngavie, G62 6NP
Ward 2 – Bearsden North	3	CRAWLEY	Erin	Scottish Green Party	24 Milverton Avenue, Bearsden, G61 4BE

Electoral Ward	Number of Councillors to be elected	Candidate's surname [*]	Candidate's other names*	Description (if any)	Candidate's address
Ward 2 – Bearsden North	3	CUMMING	Duncan	Independent	25 James Watt Road, Milngavie, G62 7JX
Ward 2 – Bearsden North	3	JASSEMI- ZARGANI	Eunis	Scottish Labour Party	1 Coronation Way, Bearsden, G61 1DG
Ward 2 – Bearsden North	3	MACKAY	lan	Scottish National Party (SNP)	6 Ballagan Place, Milngavie, G62 7RQ
Ward 2 – Bearsden North	3	MECHAN	Sheila	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	64 Maxwell Avenue, Bearsden, G61 1NZ
Ward 2 – Bearsden North	3	O'NEIL	Rosie	Scottish Liberal Democrats	52 Kilmardinny Crescent, Bearsden, G61 3NR
Ward 3 – Bearsden South	3	FERGUSON	Scott	Scottish Green Party	47 Stirling Avenue, Bearsden, G61 1PF
Ward 3 – Bearsden South	3	JOHNSTON	Denis	Scottish National Party (SNP)	6 Broomfield Walk, Kirkintilloch, G66 3AH
Ward 3 – Bearsden South	3	MOODY	Vaughan	Scottish Liberal Democrats	3 Stirling Drive, Bearsden, G61 4NX
Ward 3 – Bearsden South	3	OLIVER	Alan	Independent	39B Drymen Road, Bearsden, G61 2RA
Ward 3 – Bearsden South	3	POLSON	Andrew	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	64 Maxwell Avenue, Bearsden, G61 1NZ
Ward 3 – Bearsden South	3	SHERGILL	Manjinder	Scottish Labour Party	39 Deepdene Road, Bearsden, G61 1NS

Electoral Ward	Number of Councillors to be elected	Candidate's surname [*]	Candidate's other names*	Description (if any)	Candidate's address
Ward 4 – Bishopbriggs North & Campsie	4	COTTON	Christopher Paul	Scottish Green Party	2c Lennox Court, 18 Stockiemuir Avenue, Bearsden, G61 3JL
Ward 4 – Bishopbriggs North & Campsie	4	FERRETTI	Paul	Scottish National Party (SNP)	20 Red Hills View, Lennoxtown, G66 7BL
Ward 4 – Bishopbriggs North & Campsie	4	FISCHER	Mohrag	Scottish National Party (SNP)	22 Dalriada Drive, Torrance, G64 4ES
Ward 4 – Bishopbriggs North & Campsie	4	HENDRY	Billy	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	15 Martyr's Place, Bishopbriggs, G64 1UF
Ward 4 – Bishopbriggs North & Campsie	4	PEWS	Gary	Scottish Liberal Democrats	11 Tweedsmuir, Bishopbriggs, G64 1EE
Ward 4 – Bishopbriggs North & Campsie	4	REID	Brian	Independent	33 Lennox Road, Lennoxtown, G66 7HW
Ward 4 – Bishopbriggs North & Campsie	4	WELSH	Gemma	Scottish Labour Party	1 Alloway Court, Kirkintilloch, G66 2RQ
	·				
Ward 5 – Bishopbriggs South	3	BOYD	Connor	Scottish Green Party	35 Douglas Park Crescent, Bearsden,G61 3DT
Ward 5 – Bishopbriggs South	3	BROWN	Alan	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	4 Croftwood, Bishopbriggs, G64 3DX
Ward 5 – Bishopbriggs South	3	ELRICK	lan James	Scottish Labour Party	1 Coltmuir Gardens, Bishopbriggs, G64 2SX
Ward 5 – Bishopbriggs South	3	LOW	Gordan	Scottish National Party (SNP)	78 Crowhill Road, Bishopbriggs, G64 1RN

Electoral Ward	Number of Councillors to be elected	Candidate's surname [*]	Candidate's other names*	Description (if any)	Candidate's address
Ward 5 – Bishopbriggs South	3	MACKAY	Irene	Scottish National Party (SNP)	13 Forfar Crescent, Bishopbriggs, G64 1AL
Ward 5 – Bishopbriggs South	3	MOIR	Alan	Scottish Labour Party	11 Crinan Gardens, Bishopbriggs, G64 1BQ
Ward 6 – Lenzie & Kirkintilloch South	3	ACKLAND	Rod	Scottish Liberal Democrats	9 Glenwood Road, Lenzie, G66 4DU
Ward 6 – Lenzie & Kirkintilloch South	3	GEEKIE	Rhondda	Scottish Labour Party	59 Iona Way, Kirkintilloch, G66 3QB
Ward 6 – Lenzie & Kirkintilloch South	3	RENWICK	Gillian	Scottish National Party (SNP)	0/2, 65 Farm Wynd, Lenzie, G66 3RJ
Ward 6 – Lenzie & Kirkintilloch South	3	ROBERTSON	Martin	Scottish National Party (SNP)	51 Waverley Park, Kirkintilloch, G66 2BL
Ward 6 – Lenzie & Kirkintilloch South	3	SCRIMGEOUR	Carolynn	Scottish Green Party	2 Broomknowes Avenue, Lenzie, G66 5NH
Ward 6 – Lenzie & Kirkintilloch South	3	SINCLAIR	Alisdair	Independent	111 Laxton Drive, Lenzie, G66 5LY
Ward 6 – Lenzie & Kirkintilloch South	3	TAYLOR	Sandy	Independent	93 Westergreeens Avenue, Kirkintilloch, G66 4AS
Ward 6 – Lenzie & Kirkintilloch South	3	THORNTON	Sandra	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	7 Crosshill Road, Lenzie, G66 5DA
Ward 7 – Kirkintilloch East & North & Twechar	3	JAMIESON	John	Scottish National Party (SNP)	4 Elm Bank, Bishopbriggs, G64 1TP

Electoral Ward	Number of Councillors to be elected	Candidate's surname [*]	Candidate's other names*	Description (if any)	Candidate's address
Ward 7 – Kirkintilloch East & North & Twechar	3	LOTHIAN	Alison	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	11 Carron Crescent, Lenzie, G66 5PJ
Ward 7 – Kirkintilloch East & North & Twechar	3	MACDONALD	Stewart	Scottish Labour Party	18 Kintyre Gardens, Kirkintilloch G66 2PJ
Ward 7 – Kirkintilloch East & North & Twechar	3	MARSHALL	Pamela	Scottish National Party (SNP)	75 Oak Drive, Lenzie, G66 4DG
Ward 7 – Kirkintilloch East & North & Twechar	3	MURRAY	Susan	Scottish Liberal Democrats	59 Waverley Park, Kirkintilloch, G66 2BL
Ward 7 – Kirkintilloch East & North & Twechar	3	PATERSON	Willie	Independent	5 Kirksyde Avenue, Kirkintilloch, G66 3DP
Ward 7 – Kirkintilloch East & North & Twechar	3	SHEPPARD	Emma	Scottish Green Party	47 Stirling Avenue, Bearsden G61 1PF

3. Only those persons who are registered to vote in the ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the poll will be eligible to vote.

Signed:

Gerry Cornes

(Returning Officer)

Date: 29 March 2017