Scottish Parliamentary Election – Constituency Contest Clydebank and Milngavie Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on 6 May 2021 between 7am and 10 pm

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the Scottish Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Name of candidate	Description of candidate (if any)	If candidate no longer nominated, reason why
Katy Gordon	Scottish Liberal Democrats	
Pam Gosal	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	
Douglas McAllister	Scottish Labour Party	
Marie A McNair	Scottish National Party (SNP)	
Alexander John Robertson		