## UK Parliamentary election: East Dunbartonshire County constituency Notice of Poll & Situation of Polling Stations

Printed and published by the Returning Officer

A poll will be held on 12 December 2019 between 7am and 10pm.							
The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.							
Candidate name	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why			
Callaghan Amy	1 Duntiglennan Road, Duntocher, G81 6HF	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Gordan Low Rona Mackay Yvonne Johnston Thomas Tumilty Roy Loughran Pamela Marshall John Jamieson Ian Gallagher Margaret Cusker Raymond James				
Dickson Rosie	Glasgow Central	Independent	Lucinda Quinn Marie Barnes Peter Quinn Michael Gahagan Irene Gahagan Cara Jackson Helen Murray Peter F. Quinn June McCafferty Edward McCafferty				

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Gosal Pam	14 Chestnut Lane, Milngavie G62 7HR	Scottish Conservative & Unionist	Alix Edmonds Matthew Edmonds Ian Mathieson Sandra Thornton Alan Brown Andrew Brown Gordon MacPherson Marion MacPherson Alison Lothian Andrew Lothian	
MacKay Donald Murdo	14 Turnpike Road, Blackwood, Lanarkshire ML11 9YD	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Andrew Hunter James Handyside Robert Handyside Sharon Ozkul Jack Baxter Matthew Henderson Charlotte Henderson Marie Davidson Richard Binns Michael Fisher	
McKechnie Liam	Stirling	Scottish Family Party – Putting Families First	Paul Gallacher Monica Gallacher Fraser R Pearce Jane Pearce Timothy Keohane Teresa Gallacher John Gallacher Esther McKechnie Robert John McKechnie Catherine Berry	
McNally Callum	41 Anne Crescent, Lenzie G66 5HB	Scottish Labour Party	James Neill Alice Patricia Paine	

			Philip Edward Paine Peter F. MacDonald Andrew Worrall Helen Worrall Stephen McNally Margaret McNally Una Walker	
			Declan McLean	
Scrimgeour Carolynn	East Dunbartonshire	Scottish Green Party	Ross John Greer Scott Ferguson Connor Boyd David Louis Faith Anne Mary Collinson Donald Thomson Gordon Masterton Evelyn Lennon Emma Jane Sheppard Ian MacLellan	
Swinson Jo	East Dunbartonshire	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Barbara Waterfield Sandra Smith Francis Bowles John R. Coggins Alexander G. Morrison Marian Morrison Arlene MacLeod / Campbell Jill Broom Gary Pews James Goodall	