CUMBERNAULD, KILSYTH AND KIRKINTILLOCH EAST COUNTY CONSTITUENCY

Notice of Election Agents

The following is a notice of Election Agents appointed by Candidates in the election of a Member of the UK Parliament for the above Constituency. I hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of Election Agents of Candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name and Address of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
MCCALL, Roz Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Trevor Douglas Castlepark Murdostoun Road Wishaw ML2 9QE	Conservative Office 570 Mosspark Boulevard Glasgow G52 1SD
MCDONALD, Stuart Campbell Scottish National Party (SNP)	John Bowman 16 Hayston Road Cumbernauld Glasgow G68 0BS	16 Hayston Road Cumbernauld Glasgow G68 0BS
MCPHILEMY, James Daniel Scottish Labour Party	Stephanie Griffin 27 Wellesley Drive Cumbernauld G68 9PG	Scottish Labour Party 3rd Floor 290 Bath Street Glasgow G2 4RE
MURRAY, Susan Scottish Liberal Democrats	Gary Pews 11 Tweedsmuir Bishopbriggs Glasgow G64 1EE	11 Tweedsmuir Bishopbriggs Glasgow G64 1EE

Des Murray Returning Officer Civic Centre Windmillhill Street Motherwell ML1 1AB

14 November 2019